Providers for Wayne County

Facility Name Lang Contact Name E-mail Street Address City Phone Fax Services
2C Counseling   Lisa Masciave Pjmasciave@Gmail.Com / Ljmasciave@Gmail.Com 658 N Spence Ave Goldsboro 919-738-9559  
  • Assessment
  • Adets
  • Short & Long-Term Treatment
Advanced Dwi Services   David Lester Advanceddwiservices@Gmail.Com 1021 North Berkeley Blvd Goldsboro 919-759-0192  
  • Assessment
  • Adets
  • Short & Long-Term Treatment
  • Out-Of-State Reviews
B & G Associates   Dwight Ingram Dwightfingram@Yahoo.Com 219 E Walnut St Goldsboro 919-705-0306  
  • Assessment
  • Short & Long-Term Treatment
  • Out-Of-State Reviews
Family First Support Center   Howard Calhoun Paulafleming@Familyfirst1.Com 110 Sw Center St Mount Olive 919-635-3344 919-635-3388
  • Assessment
  • Short & Long-Term Treatment
  • Substance Abuse Intensive Outpatient Program
Simplicity Counseling Services, Pllc   Michael Headen Psych31057@Aol.Com 662 N Spence Ave Goldsboro 919-988-6620 919-778-0827
  • Assessment
  • Out-Of-State Reviews
Sure Foundation Bhs, Llc Spanish Interpreter Gale Shiver Surefoundationbhs@Yahoo.Com 103 S. Ormond Ave Goldsboro 919-648-1913 888-687-7938
  • Assessment
  • Adets
  • Short & Long-Term Treatment
  • Out-Of-State Reviews Spanish Services-Assessment
Waynesboro Family Clinic P.A. Spanish Interpreter Donald Neal Donnealjr@Yahoo.Com 1103 Gracie Place, Suite B Goldsboro 919-734-6676 919-734-9050
  • Assessment
  • Adets
  • Short & Long-Term Treatment
  • Substance Abuse Intensive Outpatient Program
  • Day Treatment
  • Spanish Services-Assessment