Providers for Wake County

Facility Name Lang Contact Name E-mail Street Address City Phone Fax Services
A Better Choice: Rise Up Services, Llc Spanish & English Gemimah Rodriguez Riseupservices@Hotmail.Com 1140 Kildaire Farm Rd. Stes 207, 108 Cary 919-345-5230 888-900-7754
  • Assessment
  • Spanish Services-Assessment
  • Adets
  • Out-Of-State Reviews
  • Short & Long-Term Treatment
A New Beginning Assessments And Counseling   Price Bowen Anewbeginning@Generalmail.Com 1708 Trawick Road, Suite 204 Raleigh 919-802-8858  
  • Assessment
  • Short & Long-Term Treatment
  • Out-Of-State Reviews
Aac Services At Apex Counseling   Shirley David Apexcounseling@Gmail.Com 800 W. Williams Street, Suite 231-O Apex 919-623-4384 919-362-4390
  • Assessment
  • Short & Long-Term Treatment
  • Out-Of-State Reviews
Arbor Counseling And Substance Abuse Services   Ashley Corbin Arborcounseling.Corbin@Gmail.Com 4010 Barrett Drive Suite 101 Raleigh 919-744-1504 919-788-0740
  • Assessment
  • Short & Long-Term Treatment
  • Out-Of-State Reviews
Beckwith Consulting Services   Velvet Beckwith Beckwithconsultingservices@Gmail.Com 3401 Wendell Blvd Wendell 252-366-1945 252-443-2286
  • Assessment
  • Adets
  • Short & Long-Term Treatment
  • Out-Of-State Reviews
Ceiba Counseling Center, Inc. Spanish & English Alfred Gonzalez Ceibacounseling@Gmail.Com 3509 Haworth Dr, Ste 304 Raleigh 919-844-6348 919-844-6349
  • Assessment
  • Adets
  • Short & Long-Term Treatment
  • Out-Of-State Reviews
  • Spanish Services-Assessment
  • Adets
  • Short & Long-Term Treatment
Community Angel Foundation   Christal Carmichael Info@Myanglesfoundation.Org 742 Mcknight Drive, Suite 130 Knightdale 800-420-8301 800-886-3013
  • Assessment
  • Adets
  • Short & Long-Term Treatment
  • Out-Of-State Reviews
Costran   Michael Glass Jmglass@Costran.Com 3000 Highwoods Blvd, Suite 138 Raleigh 919-836-9021 919-851-6937
  • Assessment
  • Adets
  • Short & Long-Term Treatment
  • Out-Of-State Reviews
Fellowship Health Resources   Marianne Hurley Mhurley@Fhr.Net 5509 Creedmoor Road Raleigh 919-573-6524 919-573-6557
  • Assessment
  • Short & Long-Term Treatment
  • Substance Abuse Intensive Outpatient Program
First Step Services   Sara Shook-Rosen Sara@Firststepnc.Com 128 Quade Drive Cary 919-651-8349 919-651-0113
  • Assessment
  • Adets
  • Short & Long-Term Treatment
  • Substance Abuse Intensive Outpatient Program
  • Out-Of-State Reviews
First Step Services, Llc   Sara Shook-Rosen Sara@Firststepnc.Com 211 E Six Forks Road Suite 117 Raleigh 919-833-8899 919-833-8894
  • Assessment
  • Adets
  • Short & Long-Term Treatment
  • Substance Abuse Intensive Outpatient Program
  • Out-Of-State Reviews
First Step Substance Abuse Services   Sara Shook-Rosen Sara@Firststepnc.Com 1418 Aversboro Road, Ste 201 Garner 919-329-9400 919-833-8894
  • Assessment
  • Adets
  • Short & Long-Term Treatment
  • Day Treatment
  • Substance Abuse Intensive Outpatient Program
  • Out-Of-State Reviews
Genesis Dwi Services, Llc Spanish Gregory Dockery Genesis.Dwiservices@Gmail.Com 35 West Davie St Raleigh 919-321-6643 919-321-8930
  • Assessment
  • Adets
  • Short & Long-Term Treatment
  • Out-Of-State Reviews
  • Spanish Services-Assessment
  • Short & Long-Term Treatment
  • Out-Of-State Reviews
Healing Transitions   Rhonda Spence Rspence@Healing-Transitions.Org 1251 Goode St. Raleigh 919-703-7612 919-834-1473
  • Assessment
  • Short & Long-Term Treatment
Joe Hazel Counseling Services, Inc Spanish Natasha Camacho Jhcs7@Hotmail.Com 2940-6 Trawick Road Raleigh 919-452-0738 919-329-9848
  • Assessment
  • Adets
  • Short & Long-Term Treatment
  • Out-Of-State Reviews
  • Spanish Services-Assessment
  • Adets
  • Short & Long-Term Treatment
Murray And Associates   Rachel Mcpherson Rachel@Murray-And-Associates.Com 3900 Merton Drive, Suite 250 Raleigh 919-876-2242 919-876-2246
  • Assessment
  • Short & Long-Term Treatment
  • Out-Of-State Reviews
Parr Therapeutic Solutions   Lesley Parr Parrtherapeuticsolutions@Gmail.Com 216 West Millbrook Road Raleigh 919-492-4020  
  • Assessment
Purple Lotus Counseling Pllc Spanish Judith Dickens Judith_Dickens@Yahoo.Com 8366 Six Forks Road, # 201 Raleigh 919-610-5172  
  • Assessment
  • Short & Long-Term Treatment
Sigma Health Services. Llc   James Ward Jward@Sigmahealthservices.Com 2321 Crabtree Blvd, Ste 250 Raleigh 919-848-9108 919-848-9109
  • Assessment
  • Adets
  • Short & Long-Term Treatment
  • Out-Of-State Reviews
  • Substance Abuse Intensive Outpatient Program
Simple Solutions Inc.   Sally Marks Sllymarks@Aol.Com 5870 Faringdon Place Raleigh 919-876-8556 919-872-4835
  • Assessment
  • Adets
  • Short & Long-Term Treatment
  • Out-Of-State Reviews
Southlight Judicial Services   Jerry Williams Williamsj@Southlight.Org 12 West Martin Street Raleigh 919-828-4892 919-834-8617
  • Assessment
True Outreach Addiction & Behavioral Services   Ladonna Clark Lclark@Trueoutreach.Com 12339 Wake Union Church Rd, Ste 103 Wake Forest 919-306-0809 919-212-8158
  • Assessment
  • Adets
  • Short & Long-Term Treatment
  • Out-Of-State Reviews
True Outreach Addiction And Behavioral Services   Ladonna Clark Lclark@Trueoutreach.Com 2949 New Bern Ave., Suite 109 Raleigh 919-306-0809 919-212-8158
  • Assessment
  • Adets
  • Short & Long-Term Treatment