Providers for Rowan County

Facility Name Lang Contact Name E-mail Street Address City Phone Fax Services
Aacd   Tony Gantt Aacdcounseling@Charlotte.Twcbc.Com 309 N. Main Street Salisbury 704-630-0026 704-630-6785
  • Assessment
  • Short & Long-Term Treatment
Aatc Of S&H Youth And Adult Services, Inc   Latanya Hardy Dwi@Shyas.Com 714 South Main Street Salisbury 704-603-8285 704-353-7901
  • Assessment
  • Adets
  • Short & Long-Term Treatment
Alternatives Counseling, Inc   Becky Demary Alternatives.Counseling@Gmail.Com 323 N. Main Street Salisbury 704-639-1616 704-639-1699
  • Assessment
  • Short & Long-Term Treatment
  • Day Treatment
  • Substance Abuse Intensive Outpatient Program
Daymark Recovery Services, Inc. Rowan Center   Anastasia Harmeyer Aharmeyer@Daymarkrecovery.Org 2129 Statesville Blvd. Salisbury 704-633-3616 704-633-5902
  • Assessment
  • Short & Long-Term Treatment
  • Substance Abuse Intensive Outpatient Program
First Step Counseling Inc.   Mike Cress Firststep@Fibrant.Com 100 Innes Street, Ste 2 Salisbury 704-639-9400 704-639-9400
  • Assessment
  • Short & Long-Term Treatment
  • Substance Abuse Intensive Outpatient Program
Genesis A New Beginning Rowan   Daphne Houghton Daphne@Genesis-Anb.Com 625 W. Innes Street, Ste 201 Salisbury 704-636-0838 704-633-0080
  • Assessment
  • Short & Long-Term Treatment
  • Out-Of-State Reviews
Inclusive Counseling Solutions, Llc   Crystal Bailey Cbailey.Ics@Gmail.Com 121 W. Council St, Ste 102 Salisbury 709-209-4008 704-209-4603
  • Assessment
  • Adets
  • Short & Long-Term Treatment