Providers for Robeson County

Facility Name Lang Contact Name E-mail Street Address City Phone Fax Services
Lifebridge Drug And Substance Abuse, Inc   Tamiko Murphy Tmurphy@Lifebridgeds.Com; Olive Branchhc@Yahoo.Com 2501 Elizabethtown Road Lumberton 910-738-7880 910-738-7882
  • Assessment
  • Short & Long-Term Treatment
  • Substance Abuse Intensive Outpatient Program
New Journey Dwi Services   Vanessa Mcneill Mcneill230@Gmail.Com 510 Peterson Drive Lumberton 910-370-0285 910-802-4039
  • Assessment
  • Adets
  • Short & Long-Term Treatment
  • Substance Abuse Intensive Outpatient Program
  • Substance Abuse Comprehensive Outpatient Treatment
Palmer Prevention Inc.   Holly Deese Palmerprevention@Aol.Com 3460 Capuano Road Lumberton 910-522-0421 910-674-4126
  • Assessment
  • Short & Long-Term Treatment
  • Out-Of-State Reviews
Peace Of Mind Dwi Counseling Services, Inc.   Sondrea Cuvilje Peaceofminddwicounseling@Gmail.Com 600 North Chestnut Street Lumberton 910-739-4060 910-739-4096
  • Assessment
  • Adets
  • Short & Long-Term Treatment
  • Out-Of-State Reviews
Serenity Behavioral Health, Inc.   Anthony Pittman Apittman6@Nc.Rr.Com 4719 Fayetteville Road Lumberton 910-988-1695 910-739-0077
  • Assessment
  • Short & Long-Term Treatment
Southeastern Behavioral Healthcare Services Llc   Nick Wright Nakkihiawright@Gmail.Com 3581 Lackey Street Lumberton 910-738-5023 910-738-1451
  • Assessment
  • Adets
  • Short & Long-Term Treatment
  • Day Treatment