Providers for Pitt County

Facility Name Lang Contact Name E-mail Street Address City Phone Fax Services
A Ray Of Hope Substance Abuse Counseling Center   Raymond Shaw Arayofhopecounseling@Yahoo.Com 123 W 3Rd St., Ste B Greenville 252-413-0401 252-364-3425
  • Assessment
  • Short & Long-Term Treatment
  • Out-Of-State Reviews
Carolina Assessment And Treatment Services   William Mizelle Carolinaassessment@Yahoo.Com 222 Cotanche Street, Suite C Greenville 252-814-5441 252-215-0520
  • Assessment
  • Adets
  • Short & Long-Term Treatment
  • Out-Of-State Reviews
Choices Sa Mh Inc.   Barbara Hester Bhchoices@Embarqmail.Com 601 Country Club Drive, Suite A Greenville 252-439-1886 252-695-0042
  • Assessment
  • Adets
  • Short & Long-Term Treatment
  • Out-Of-State Reviews
Driving Resources & Interventions   Eric Moore Fcrnc@Yahoo.Com 3707 North Main Street Farmville 252-753-5100 252-753-5121
  • Assessment
  • Adets
  • Short & Long-Term Treatment
East Coast Counseling, Inc Spanish Jennifer Harrup Jlh110579@Yahoo.Com 620 Lynndale Court, Suite C Greenville 252-752-8602 252-752-8103
  • Assessment
  • Adets
  • Short & Long-Term Treatment
  • Day Treatment
  • Spanish Services-Assessment
  • Adets
  • Short & Long-Term Treatment
  • Day Treatment
Eastern Psychiatric & Behavioral Specialists, Pllc   Heather Baker Hdbaker123@Gmail.Com 925 Conference Dr. Greenvile 252-756-4899 252-756-5141
  • Assessment
  • Adets
  • Short & Long-Term Treatment
  • Out-Of-State Reviews
Outcomes Counseling And Treatment Services   Latina G. Williams Counselor@Outcomestreatment.Net 4051 S. Memorial Dr., Ste E Winterville 252-756-6363 866-602-1882
  • Assessment
  • Out-Of-State Reviews
Side By Side Counseling   Michael Morris Michael@Sidebysidecounseling.Com 2045-B Eastgate Drive Greenville 252-752-1333 252-757-3995
  • Assessment
  • Adets
  • Short & Long-Term Treatment
  • Out-Of-State Reviews
Sure Foundation Bhs   Gale Shiver Surefoundationbhs@Yahoo.Com 3219 Landmark St, Bldg 3-A Greenville 252-215-3089 888-687-7938
  • Assessment
  • Adets
  • Short & Long-Term Treatment
  • Out-Of-State Reviews
The Kelly Code   Kim Kelly Kimkelly_07@Yahoo.Com 3219 Landmark St, Ste 6 Greenville 252-412-1963 252-353-9912
  • Assessment
  • Adets
  • Short & Long-Term Treatment
Transitions Behavioral Health Care   Brooke Bleau Transitionsbh@Yahoo.Com 1310 Arlington Blvd Suite A Greenville 252-321-6306 252-355-3689
  • Assessment
  • Out-Of-State Reviews