Providers for New Hanover County

Facility Name Lang Contact Name E-mail Street Address City Phone Fax Services
Atlantic Dwi Services   Zoya Picklesimer Admin@Atlanticdwi.Com 5041 New Centre Dr Wilmington 910-805-9551 910-401-1810
  • Assessment
  • Adets
  • Short & Long-Term Treatment
  • Out-Of-State Reviews
Bridge Builders Counseling Center, Pa   Kristen Montefusco Bridgebuildersoffice@Yahoo.Com 311 Judges Rd. Blg 1, Unit E Wilmington 910-792-9888 910-792-9883
  • Assessment
  • Short & Long-Term Treatment
Coastal Horizons, Inc Spanish Kenneth Colston Kenny@Coastalhorizons.Org 615 Shipyard Boulevard Wilmington 910-343-0145 910-341-5779
  • Assessment
  • Adets
  • Short & Long-Term Treatment
  • Substance Abuse Intensive Outpatient Program
  • Spanish Services-Assessment
  • Adets
  • Short & Long-Term Treatment
Deirdre W Street, Llc   Deirdre W Street Deirdrestreet@Gmail.Com 6209 Oleander Drive, Ste 102-2 Wilmington 910-233-0052 910-338-1300
  • Assessment
  • Out-Of-State Reviews
Drug And Alcohol Assessments   Danny Harrell Dharrell@Bizec.Rr.Com 3961-A Market Street Wilmington 910-343-8185 910-343-9401
  • Assessment
  • Adets
  • Short & Long-Term Treatment
  • Out-Of-State Reviews
Dwi Assessments And Counseling Services, Llc Spanish Frances Rowe Shotwell Dwiservices@Bellsouth.Net 1606 Wellington Ave., Unit G Wilmington 910-796-0963 910-796-0965
  • Assessment
  • Adets
  • Short & Long-Term Treatment
  • Out-Of-State Reviews
  • Spanish Services-Assessment
  • Adets
  • Short & Long-Term Treatment
Harvest Of Wilmington, Inc.   Cedric Turner-Kopa Info@Harvestofwilmington.Com 773 South Kerr Avenue Wilmington 910-793-0566 910-793-4255
  • Assessment
  • Adets
  • Short & Long-Term Treatment
  • Out-Of- State Reviews
  • Day Treatment
Healing Balm Counseling Center   Anna Bowens Anna_Bowens@Yahoo.Com 313 Walnut Street Wilmington 910-632-4533 866-929-3552
  • Assessment
  • Short & Long-Term Treatment
Life Transitions Inc.   Trina Mcdonald Lifetransitions2Day@Gmail.Com 1020 Rankin Street, Unit 412 Wilmington 910-833-8624 910-833-8625
  • Assessment
  • Adets
  • Short & Long-Term Treatment