Providers for Nash County

Facility Name Lang Contact Name E-mail Street Address City Phone Fax Services
Macta, Llc   Lucretia Glass-Wooten Lgwooten@Mactallc.Org 209 N. Pearl St Rocky Mount 252-937-3016 252-937-3017
  • Assessment
  • Adets
  • Short & Long-Term Treatment
  • Out-Of-State Reviews
  • Day Treatment
  • Substance Abuse Intensive Outpatient Program
Road 2 Recovery, Llc   Anita Lynch Road2Recoveryllc@Gmail.Com 1100 Eastern Ave, Ste 101 Nashville 252-459-2979 252-459-2949
  • Assessment
  • Adets
  • Short & Long-Term Treatment
Second Chance Recovery, Inc   Marion Frazier Mfrazier59@Yahoo.Com 103 Franklin Street, 4Th Floor Rocky Mount 252-210-3405 252-210-3406
  • Assessment
  • Adets
  • Short & Long-Term Treatment
  • Out-Of-State Reviews
Starting Pointe, Inc.   Lorie Savage Savagel@Suddenlink.Net 301 South Church St., Ste 140 Rocky Mount 252-443-6653 252-443-6601
  • Assessment
  • Adets
  • Short & Long-Term Treatment
  • Substance Abuse Intensive Outpatient Program
  • Substance Abuse Comprehensive Outpatient Treatment
Straight Walk Family Services, Inc Spanish Interpreter Christina Bazemore Christina@Straightwalknc.Com 3208 Sunset Ave., Ste B Rocky Mount 252-212-5524 252-212-5844
  • Assessment
  • Adets
  • Short & Long-Term Treatment
  • Out-Of-State Reviews
  • Substance Abuse Intensive Outpatient Program
  • Substance Abuse Comprehensive Outpatient Treatment
The Right Step   Keith Green Gmfmoody@Aol.Com 600 N Grace St, Ste E Rocky Mount 252-407-8055 252-478-3713/252-407-8445
  • Assessment
  • Adets
  • Short & Long-Term Treatment
  • Out-Of-State Reviews
  • Substance Abuse Intensive Outpatient Program
Urton & Associates   Michelle Godwin Michelle@Wpsincnc.Com 3204 Sunset Avenue, Suite B Rocky Mount 252-451-0000 252-451-1120
  • Assessment
  • Short & Long-Term Treatment