Providers for Mecklenburg County

Facility Name Lang Contact Name E-mail Street Address City Phone Fax Services
A Turning Point Counseling And Consulting Spanish Felisha Brown Aturningpoint@Carolina.Rr.Com 5500 Executive Center Drive, Suite 103 Charlotte 704-379-1960 704-379-1914
  • Assessment
  • Adets
  • Short & Long-Term Treatment
  • Out-Of-State Reviews
  • Substance Abuse Intensive Outpatient Program
  • Spanish Services-Assessment
  • Adets
  • Short & Long-Term Treatment
Able Counseling And Assessment Services Spanish Abdul Haqq Able.Acas@Gmail.Com 4919 Monroe Rd Charlotte 704-568-1122 980-309-0754
  • Assessment
  • Adets
  • Short & Long-Term Treatment
  • Out-Of-State Reviews
  • Spanish Services-Assessment
  • Adets
  • Short & Long-Term Treatment
  • Out-Of-State Reviews
Absolute Advocacy, Llc Spanish Keisha Mclean-Green Keisha@Absoluteadvocacy.Org 1977 J.N. Pease Place, Suite 104 Charlotte 704-215-4095 704-271-1559
  • Assessment
  • Adets
  • Short & Long-Term Treatment Spanish Services-Assessment
  • Short & Long-Term Treatmenttreatment
  • Out-Of-State Reviews
  • Substance Abuse Intensive Outpatient Program
Alliance Therapy Group, Pllc   Stephen Robinson Info@Alliancetherapygroup.Com 1801 East 5Th St, Ste 203 Charlotte 704-334-3444 704-334-3499
  • Assessment
  • Adets
  • Short & Long-Term Treatment
  • Out-Of-State Reviews
Anuvia Prevention And Recovery Center, Inc. Spanish Dianne Lyman Dianne.Lyman@Anuvia.Org 100 Billingsley Road Charlotte 704-376-7447 704-376-4570
  • Assessment
  • Spanish Services-Assessment
  • Adets
  • Out-Of-State Reviews
  • Day Treatment
  • Substance Abuse Comprehensive Outpatient Treatment
  • Short & Long-Term Treatment
  • Substance Abuse Intensive Outpatient Program
Arj, Llc   Carmen Weldon Cweldon@Arjcares.Com 225 West Morehead Street Charlotte 704-910-5395 704-910-5607
  • Assessment
  • Short & Long-Term Treatment
  • Out-Of-State Reviews
  • Substance Abuse Intensive Outpatient Program
Beatties Ford Road Family Counseling Center   Frances Hall Fhallc@Aol.Com 1406 Beatties Ford Rd. Charlotte 980-349-4067 980-299-3226/704-634-2784
  • Assessment
  • Adets
  • Short & Long-Term Treatment
  • Substance Abuse Intensive Outpatient Program
  • Day Treatment
Behavioral Health Intervention Center - Ballantyne   Christopher Matthews Chris.Bhic@Gmail.Com 3440 Toringdon Rd. Charlotte 704-458-9292 704-908-1448
  • Assessment
  • Adets
  • Short & Long-Term Treatment
  • Out-Of-State Reviews
Behavioral Health Intervention Center - University   Christopher Mathews Chris.Bhic@Gmail.Com 8401 Medical Plaza Dr, #120 Charlotte 704-458-9292 704-908-1448
  • Assessment
  • Adets
  • Short & Long-Term Treatment
  • Out-Of-State Reviews
Behavioral Health Intervention Center-Matthews   Christopher Mathews Chris.Bhic@Gmail.Com 2101 N Sardis Road, Ste 209 Charlotte 704-458-9292 704-908-1448
  • Assessment
  • Adets
  • Short & Long-Term Treatment
  • Out-Of-State Reviews
Blanchard And Associates   Judy Goodwin Melodya@Theblanchardinstitute.Com 10348 Park Rd Charlotte 704-618-7116/704-288-1097 704-817-7421
  • Assessment
  • Substance Abuse Intensive Outpatient Program
Charlotte Counseling And Consulting, Pllc   Jamarr Funderburg J.Funderburg@Cccpllc.Com 1905 J N Pease Pl, Ste 202 Charlotte 704-771-4633 980-225-5555
  • Assessment
  • Short & Long-Term Treatment
Collaborative Hope   Karita Wilkes Karita@Collaborativehope.Com 9700 Research Dr, Ste 105 Charlotte 704-496-9620 704-496-9622
  • Assessment
  • Short & Long-Term Treatment
  • Substance Abuse Intensive Outpatient Program
Epiphany Family Services, Llc   Vera Millner Vmillner@Epiphanyfs.Org 6900 Farmingdale Drive Charlotte 704-536-6853 704-536-6045
  • Assessment
  • Adets
  • Short & Long-Term Treatment
  • Substance Abuse Intensive Outpatient Program
  • Substance Abuse Comprehensive Outpatient Treatment
Family First Community Services, Llc   Viva Jordan Mdowdy@Fam1Stcom.Com 3705 Latrobe Drive, Suite 340 Charlotte 704-364-3989 704-364-3974
  • Assessment
  • Adets
  • Short & Long-Term Treatment
  • Out-Of-State Reviews
  • Substance Abuse Intensive Outpatient Program
Impact Carolina Services, Inc Spanish Joseph Adedokun Impactcarolina@Aol.Com 1409 East Blvd, Suite 100 Charlotte 704-338-1155 704-342-1917
  • Assessment
  • Short & Long-Term Treatment
Insightful Options, Pllc Spanish Tremayne Greene Lsmcilwaine@Hotmail.Com 615 East 6Th St., Ste 112 Charlotte 704-492-1105 704-969-7298
  • Assessment
  • Adets
  • Short & Long-Term Treatment
  • Out-Of-State Reviews
Lake Norman Treatment Associates   Hannah Tuttle Admin@Lkntreatment.Com 9820 Northcross Center Court, Suite 125 Huntersville 980-439-9000 704-970-0302
  • Assessment
  • Adets
  • Short & Long-Term Treatment
  • Out-Of-State Reviews
Mcleod Addictive Disease Center   Allison Bumgardner Allison.Bumgardner@Mcleodcenter.Com 515 Clanton Road Charlotte 704-332-9001 704-332-0124
  • Assessment
  • Short & Long-Term Treatment
  • Substance Abuse Intensive Outpatient Program
  • Inpatient
New Beginnings-Charlotte   Melissa Auth Melissaauth.Newbeginnings@Gmail.Com 1508 Cleveland Avenue Charlotte 704-334-6574 704-337-2824
  • Assessment
  • Adets
  • Short & Long-Term Treatment
  • Out-Of-State Reviews
No Bounds Care Inc Spanish Velda Simmons Nobounds@Bellsouth.Net 610 East 7Th St, Ste 112 Charlotte 704-663-5052  
  • Assessment
  • Short & Long-Term Treatment
North Mecklenburg Substance Abuse Services   Dale Mundy Dalenmsa@Yahoo.Com 20700 N Main Street, Ste 106 Cornelius 704-892-7090 704-655-2819
  • Assessment
  • Short & Long-Term Treatment
Q Foundation, Inc   Stephen Askew Sr. Info@Qfoundation.Com 10130 Mallard Creek Rd, Ste 300 Charlotte 704-930-6000 704-930-0687
  • Assessment
  • Adets
  • Out-Of-State Reviews
Renewing Families, Llc   Debra Green Dg4Ugod@Yahoo.Com 5736 North Tryon St., Suite 219 A Charlotte 704-241-0825 704-247-5352
  • Assessment
  • Adets
  • Short & Long-Term Treatment
Ropes   Kenneth Simmons Ropesforsuccess@Gmail.Com 10617 Kettering Dr, #216 Charlotte 704-595-3335 704-870-3259
  • Assessment
  • Adets
  • Short & Long-Term Treatment
  • Out-Of-State Reviews
  • Substance Abuse Intensive Outpatient Program
  • Substance Abuse Comprehensive Outpatient Treatment
Sims Consulting And Clinical Services, Inc.   Arlana Sims Asims@Simsconsulting.Net 16501 D Northcross Drive Huntersville 704-630-6634 866-828-5520
  • Assessment
  • Adets
  • Short & Long-Term Treatment
  • Substance Abuse Intensive Outpatient Program
Synergie Of Wellness, L3C   Lissette Torres Lissettet@Synergie-Wellness.Org 4401 E. Independence Blvd, Ste 208-J Charlotte 704-215-4683 888-694-8414
  • Assessment
  • Adets
  • Short & Long-Term Treatment
  • Out-Of-State Reviews
  • Spanish Services-Assessment
  • Adets
  • Short & Long-Term Treatment
  • Out-Of-State Reviews
Trinity Counseling Services   Melissa Enoch-Deberry Melissatrinitycounseling@gmail.com 5820 E WT Harris Blvd Charlotte 704-333-2446 704-333-2447
  • Assessment
  • Adets
  • Out-Of-State Reviews
  • Short & Long-Term Treatment