Providers for Guilford County

Facility Name Lang Contact Name E-mail Street Address City Phone Fax Services
A Cdm Assessment And Counseling Of Guilford, Inc.   Jan Boyce Jnm696@Aol.Com 114 N Elm St Suite 402 Greensboro 336-574-3772 336-574-3779
  • Assessment
  • Adets
  • Short & Long-Term Treatment
  • Out-Of-State Reviews
Adc - Assessments Greensboro   Michael Akins Daronsellars@Yahoo.Com 101 S Elm St., Ste 120 Greensboro 336-895-4130 336-895-4118
  • Assessment
  • Adets
  • Short & Long-Term Treatment
  • Out-Of-State Reviews
Al-Con Counseling, Inc Spanish Sue Pell Alcon1944@Yahoo.Com 609 Walter Reed Dr. Greensboro 336-299-4655 336-852-2810
  • Assessment
  • Adets
  • Short & Long-Term Treatment
  • Out-Of-State Reviews
  • Spanish Services-Assessment
  • Short & Long-Term Treatment
Caring Services, Inc   Jason Yates Jyates@Caringservices.Org 102 Chestnut Street High Point 336-886-5594  
  • Assessment
  • Adets
  • Short & Long-Term Treatment
  • Out-Of-State Reviews
  • Substance Abuse Intensive Outpatient Program
Incentives, Inc   Lisa Penley Cgreen7417@Aol.Com 1026 C Hutton Lane High Point 336-841-1104 336-841-1105
  • Assessment
  • Adets
  • Short & Long-Term Treatment
  • Out-Of-State Reviews
Life Changes Counseling Greensboro Spanish Gene Smith Lifec89@Gmail.Com 109 Muirs Chapel Rd.. Ste 1 Greensboro 336-387-0393 866-364-6463
  • Assessment
  • Adets
  • Short & Long-Term Treatment
  • Spanish Services-Assessment
  • Adets
  • Short & Long-Term Treatment
New Horizons Of Guilford, Llc   Jannell Curry Jannellcurry@Yahoo.Com 1701 Westchester Dr, Ste 475 High Point 336-821-3131 336-821-3130
  • Assessment
  • Adets
  • Short & Long-Term Treatment
  • Out-Of-State Reviews
Osa Assessment And Counseling   Robert Asemota Robertasemota@Aol.Com 202 Kelly Place, Suite 101 High Point 336-882-6859 336-882-6850
  • Assessment
  • Short & Long-Term Treatment
  • Out-Of-State Reviews
  • Substance Abuse Intensive Outpatient Program
Piedmont Counseling & Development Services, Pllc   Monique Crutchfield Moniquec@Piedmontlifesolutions.Com 4917 Piedmont Pkwy, Ste 103-D Jamestown 336-493-5600 828-296-5047
  • Assessment
Ready 4 Change   Donald Goodwin Tvincent@Ready4Changeinc.Org 5 Centerview Drive Suite 101 Greensboro 336-907-7819 336-907-7836
  • Assessment
  • Adets
  • Short & Long-Term Treatment
  • Substance Abuse Intensive Outpatient Program
  • Substance Abuse Comprehensive Outpatient Treatment
Recovery Resources   Jeff Harris Recov77@Yahoo.Com 1329 Beaman Pl.,Suite # 1 Greensboro 336-230-1548  
  • Assessment
  • Adets
  • Short & Long-Term Treatment
  • Out-Of-State Reviews
Steps Toward Success, Llc   Wanda Brown-Ramseur Stepstowardsuccessllc@Yahoo.Com 1105 E Wendover Ave. Greensboro 704-349-3789 336-638-9453
  • Assessment
  • Adets
  • Short & Long-Term Treatment
  • Substance Abuse Intensive Outpatient Program
  • Day Treatment
  • Out-Of-State Reviews
The Ringer Center   Stephen W. Ringer Ringercenter@Aol.Com 213 E. Bessemer Avenue Greensboro 336-379-7144 336-379-7145
  • Assessment
  • Short & Long-Term Treatment
  • Substance Abuse Intensive Outpatient Program
  • Out-Of-State Reviews
United Quest Care Service, Llc   Fritz Vaneus Questcares@Hotmail.Com 708 Summit Avenue Greensboro 336-279-1227 336-279-1226
  • Assessment
  • Adets
  • Short & Long-Term Treatment
  • Out-Of-State Reviews