Providers for Gaston County

Facility Name Lang Contact Name E-mail Street Address City Phone Fax Services
Beaty Recovery Services, Llc   Linda Beaty-Cloniger Beatyrecovery@Att.Net 436 East Long Avenue, Suite 2 Gastonia 704-864-3900 704-864-3988
  • Assessment
  • Short & Long-Term Treatment
  • Out-Of-State Reviews
Carolina Services Of North Carolina, Llc   Kathy Allen Kathya.Dwi@Gmail.Com 703 East Second Ave. Gastonia 704-215-6393 855-537-0363
  • Assessment
  • Adets
  • Short & Long-Term Treatment
  • Out-Of-State Reviews
Insightful Options, Pllc - Gastonia   Latasha Mcilwaine Lsmcilwaine@Hotmail.Com 176 West Franklin St. Gastonia 704-492-1105 704-969-7298
  • Assessment
  • Adets
  • Short & Long-Term Treatment
  • Out-Of-State Reviews
Insights In Recovery   Ashley Mckenzie Ashley@Insightsinrecovery.Com 359 W. Main Ave. Suite F Gastonia 704-868-8644 704-868-8313
  • Assessment
  • Adets
  • Short & Long-Term Treatment
  • Out-Of-State Reviews
  • Spanish Services-Assessment
  • Adets
  • Short & Long-Term Treatment
New Beginnings Of Gaston County   Melissa Auth Melissaauth.Newbeginnings@Gmail.Com 825 East 2Nd Avenue Gastonia 704-854-9102 704-854-9913
  • Assessment
  • Adets
  • Short & Long-Term Treatment
  • Out-Of-State Reviews
Phoenix Counseling Center   Carolina Abello Carolina.Abello@Phoenixcc.Us 2505 Court Dr. Gastonia 704-861-8014 704-854-4860
  • Assessment
  • Short & Long-Term Treatment
  • Substance Abuse Intensive Outpatient Program
  • Substance Abuse Comprehensive Outpatient Treatment
Self Concepts Clinical Counseling Services   Melissa Williams Mwilliams@Myselfconcept.Com 1305 East Garrison Blvd., Suite A Gastonia 704-852-3874 704-852-7060
  • Assessment
  • Short & Long-Term Treatment
  • Day Treatment
  • Substance Abuse Intensive Outpatient Program
  • Substance Abuse Comprehensive Outpatient Treatment