Providers for Forsyth County

Facility Name Lang Contact Name E-mail Street Address City Phone Fax Services
A Still Waters Spanish Wanda Burger Stillwaterstraining@Aol.Com 2200 Silas Creek Parkway, Suite 3 Winston Salem 336-723-5218 888-870-0545
  • Assessment
  • Adets
  • Short & Long-Term Treatment
  • Spanish Services-Assessment
  • Short & Long-Term Treatment
Akins & Associates   Michael Akins Akins1067@Bellsouth.Net 8011 North Point Blvd. Winston-Salem 336-317-0988 336-774-3989
  • Assessment
  • Adets
  • Short & Long-Term Treatment
  • Out-Of-State Reviews
Four Directions Counseling & Recovery Center Spanish Ellen Elliot Fourdirectionscounseling@Gmail.Com 8005 N Point Blvd, Ste A Winston-Salem 336-631-8904 336-238-1013
  • Assessment
  • Short & Long-Term Treatment
Hope Counseling & Consulting Services, Inc   Linda Mcrae Lpmcrae1125@Gmail.Com 326 N Spring St Winston-Salem 336-624-2347 336-631-1948
  • Assessment
  • Adets
  • Short & Long-Term Treatment
Life Changes Counseling Spanish Gene Smith Lifec89@Gmail.Com 928 Burke Street Winston-Salem 336-793-3350 866-364-6463
  • Assessment
  • Adets
  • Short & Long-Term Treatment
  • Out-Of-State Reviews
Odac Counseling Services   Regina Allen Regallen.Odac@Gmail.Com 3516 Vest Mill Rd., Ste L1 Winston-Salem 336-777-6287 336-245-1351
  • Assessment
  • Adets
  • Short & Long-Term Treatment
  • Spanish Services-Assessment
  • Adets
  • Short & Long-Term Treatment
  • Out-Of-State Reviews
Osa Assessment And Counseling Services   Robert Asemota Robertasemota@Aol.Com 220 Century Blvd. Kernersville 336-996-0900 336-996-0904
  • Assessment
  • Adets
  • Short & Long-Term Treatment
  • Out-Of-State Reviews
Pittman Consulting & Professional Services, Pllc   Timothy Pittman Pittman1189@Gmail.Com 8011 North Point Blvd, Ste #104 Winston-Salem 336-692-5143  
  • Assessment
  • Adets
  • Short & Long-Term Treatment
Solutions Behavioral Health Services   Mary Jane Mcgill Solutionsbhs14@Gmail.Com 2200 Silas Creek Parkway, Ste B Winston-Salem 336-541-5867 336-529-6755
  • Assessment
  • Adets
  • Short & Long-Term Treatment
  • Out-Of-State Reviews
Triad Therapy Mental Health Center, Llc   Quincy Smiling Qsmiling@Triadtherapy.Com 7830 North Point Blvd, Suite 201 Winston Salem 336-896-0904 336-896-1402
  • Assessment
  • Short & Long-Term Treatment
Twin City Counseling   Ramona Dellinger Tccounseling@Yahoo.Com; Druffin.Tcc@Gmail.Com 523 Summit Street Winston-Salem 336-722-9592 336-722-9197
  • Assessment
  • Adets
  • Short & Long-Term Treatment
  • Out-Of-State Reviews