Providers for Durham County

Facility Name Lang Contact Name E-mail Street Address City Phone Fax Services
Caps-4-U Inc   Stephen Loney Caps4Uinc@Frontier.Com 3925 N Duke St, Ste 123 Durham 919-680-8833  
  • Assessment
  • Short & Long-Term Treatment
Carolina Community Support Services, Inc.   Oswald Nwogbo Ccssnc@Gmail.Com 411 Andrews Road, Suite #130 Durham 919-682-5777 919-687-6975
  • Assessment
  • Short & Long-Term Treatment
  • Substance Abuse Intensive Outpatient Program
Dharma Counseling Center, Llc   Dharma Pantha Panthadharma@Gmail.Com 3325 Chapel Hill Blvd, Ste 230 C Durham 919-655-9077 919-457-0300
  • Assessment
  • Adets
  • Short & Long-Term Treatment
  • Out-Of-State Reviews
El Futuro, Inc Spanish Sarelli Rossi Srossi@Elfuturo-Nc.Org 136 East Chapel Hill Street Durham 919-688-7101 919-688-7102
  • Assessment
  • Adets
  • Out-Of-State Reviews
  • Spanish Services-Assessment
  • Short & Long-Term Treatment
  • Out-Of-State Reviews
Genesis Dwi Services, Llc Spanish Latrice Dockery Genesis.Dwiservices@Gmail.Com 118 East Main Street Durham 919-321-6643 919-321-8930
  • Assessment
  • Adets
  • Short & Long-Term Treatment
  • Out-Of-State Reviews
  • Spanish Services-Assessment
  • Short & Long-Term Treatment
  • Out-Of-State Reviews
Healing With Caare Inc.   Keisha Blount Keishabloun@Aol.Com 214 Broadway Street Durham 919-683-5300 919-683-5306
  • Assessment
  • Adets
  • Short & Long-Term Treatment
  • Substance Abuse Intensive Outpatient Program
  • Out-Of-State Reviews
Insight Behavioral Health   Arteia Cobb Contactus@Insightbh.Com 3308 Durham Chapel Hill Blvd, Ste 130 Durham 919-824-8756 866-630-3244
  • Assessment
  • Short & Long-Term Treatment
Life Changes Counseling Spanish Gene Smith Lifec89@Gmail.Com 1058 West Club Blvd, Ste 216 Durham 919-416-8494 866-364-6463
  • Assessment
  • Adets
  • Short & Long-Term Treatment
  • Out-Of-State Reviews
Reliable Health Services, Inc   Valerie Parker Valerieparker287@Gmail.Com 705 S.Mangun St. Suite 1 Durham 919-596-9479 919-957-0099
  • Assessment
  • Adets
Richard Kuehn And Associates   Richard Kuehn Rkuehnassociates@Hotmail.Com 3215 Guess Road # 103 Durham 919-477-8291 919-477-8300
  • Assessment
  • Adets
  • Short & Long-Term Treatment
  • Out-Of-State Reviews
Securing Resources For Consumers, Inc. Spanish Karen Brooks Contact@Srfcinc.Com 3711 University Drive, Suite C Durham 919-405-2700 919-405-2740
  • Assessment
  • Short & Long-Term Treatment
  • Out-Of-State Reviews
  • Spanish Services-Assessment
  • Short & Long-Term Treatment
  • Out-Of-State Reviews