Providers for Cabarrus County

Facility Name Lang Contact Name E-mail Street Address City Phone Fax Services
Aat Inc, Un Nuevo Dia Concord Spanish Mario Moraga Mariojmoraga@Gmail.Com 109 Corban Sw Ave, Suite 101 Concord 704-806-0394 828-251-1211
  • Assessment
  • Adets
  • Short & Long-Term Treatment
  • Out-Of-State Reviews
  • Spanish Services-Assessment
  • Adets
  • Short & Long-Term Treatment
Absolute Advocacy, Llc Spanish Keisha Mclean-Green Keisha@Absoluteadvocacy.Org 51 Union Street South, Suite 212 Concord 704-215-4095 704-271-1559
  • Assessment
  • Adets
  • Short & Long-Term Treatment Spanish Services-Assessment
  • Short & Long-Term Treatmenttreatment
  • Out-Of-State Reviews
  • Substance Abuse Intensive Outpatient Program
Assessments@Promises12   William Ingram Assessments@Promises12.Com 35 Means Avenue, Se Concord 704-786-1500 704-786-1501
  • Assessment
  • Adets
  • Short & Long-Term Treatment
  • Out-Of-State Reviews
Breathe, Llc   Alanna Brewton Breathecharlotte@Gmail.Com 52 Union St Suite 27 Concord 704-782-3050 704-973-0992
  • Assessment
  • Adets
  • Short & Long-Term Treatment
  • Out-Of-State Reviews
Counseling Center Of Concord   Jenny Kirwin Jkirwin@Cabarrusbaptist.Com 930 Leeann Drive/4912 Hwy 73 East Concord 704-786-9205/803-627-2401 704-721-6056
  • Assessment
  • Short & Long-Term Treatment
  • Out-Of-State Reviews
Daymark Recovery Services Cabarrus   Jessica Dill Jmascari@Daymarkrecovery.Org 284 Executive Park Drive, Ste 100 Concord 704-939-1100 704-939-1120
  • Assessment
  • Short & Long-Term Treatment
  • Out-Of-State Reviews
  • Substance Abuse Intensive Outpatient Program
Genesis A New Beginning, Inc   Donna Lyszczyk Twise@Genesis-Anb.Com 245 Le Phillip Court, Ne Concord 704-720-7770 704-720-7781
  • Assessment
  • Adets
  • Short & Long-Term Treatment
  • Substance Abuse Intensive Outpatient Program
Rha Health Services-Cabarrus   Amanda Vaughan Rrickard@Rhanet.Org 219 Lephillip Ct. Ne Concord 704-721-5551 704-721-5579
  • Assessment
  • Adets
  • Short & Long-Term Treatment
  • Out-Of-State Reviews
  • Substance Abuse Intensive Outpatient Program
Rise Up Counseling & Consulting Pllc   Shakeena Speller Sspeller718@Gmail.Com 700 N Canon Blvd, Ste 106 Kannapolis 980-206-3722 704-731-7178
  • Assessment
  • Adets
  • Short & Long-Term Treatment
Sims Consulting And Clinical Services   Arlana Sims Asims@Simsconsulting.Net 301 S Main St Kannapolis 704-630-6634 866-828-5520
  • Assessment
  • Adets