Providers for Buncombe County

Facility Name Lang Contact Name E-mail Street Address City Phone Fax Services
A Brighter Today, Inc.   James Thomas James.Hilton.Thomas@Gmail.Com 552 New Haw Creek Road Asheville 704-280-9806 828-505-8474
  • Assessment
  • Adets
  • Short & Long-Term Treatment
  • Out-Of-State Reviews
Aat Inc, Un Nuevo Dia Asheville Spanish Mario Moraga Mariojmoraga@Gmail.Com 526 Haywood Road, Office# 1 Asheville 828-606-1718 828-251-1211
  • Assessment
  • Short & Long-Term Treatment
  • Out-Of-State Reviews
  • Spanish Services-Assessment
  • Short & Long-Term Treatment
Angel Light Asheville   John Williams Tatsjazz@Aol.Com 44 Merrimon Ave., Suite 3-B Asheville 828-319-9094  
  • Assessment
  • Short & Long-Term Treatment
  • Out-Of-State Reviews
Beyond Addiction   Linda Hamilton Lindahamilton@Lindahamilton.Org 70 Woodfin Place, 326 E Asheville 828-225-2535 866-479-8372
  • Assessment
  • Adets
  • Short & Long-Term Treatment
  • Out-Of-State Reviews
C & B Support Services, Inc.   Robin Cuellar Rcuellar@Candbsupportservices.Com One Town Square Blvd, Suite 265 Asheville 828-654-0644 828-654-0694
  • Assessment
  • Adets
  • Short & Long-Term Treatment
Family Preservation Srvs Of Nc, - Pkwy Asheville   Pamela Freeley Pamela.Freeley@Pathwayshealth.Com 1340 Patton Ave, Ste A Asheville 828-254-5008 828-253-4163
  • Assessment
  • Short & Long-Term Treatment
  • Substance Abuse Intensive Outpatient Program
Foundation Counseling Services, P.A.   Marita Renner Foundation@Millsgap.Com 410 Mills Gap Rd. Arden 828-654-0111 828-654-0997
  • Assessment
  • Adets
  • Short & Long-Term Treatment
  • Out-Of-State Reviews
October Road Inc C/O Pyramid Health   Kristy Miller Lfedsall@Octoberroadinc.Net 119 Tunnel Road Asheville 828-350-1000 828-350-1723
  • Assessment
  • Short & Long-Term Treatment
  • Out-Of-State Reviews
Rha Behavioral Health   Sharon Middleton Sharon.Middleton@Rhanet.Org 356 Biltmore Ave Asheville 828-254-2700 828-254-1524
  • Assessment
  • Short & Long-Term Treatment
  • Substance Abuse Intensive Outpatient Program
Second Spring Counseling   Michael Fagan Secondspring@Juno.Com 31 College Pl Bldg D Ste 307 Asheville 828-713-7991 828-933-1104
  • Assessment
  • Adets
  • Short & Longer Term Treatment
  • Out-Of-State Reviews
Silver Lining Therapy   Megan Thomas Meganj.Thomas1011@Gmail.Com 90 Southside Ave Suite 150 Asheville 828-719-2753 828-333-4327
  • Assessment
  • Adets
  • Short & Long-Term Treatment
  • Out-Of-State Reviews
The Relationship Center   Bruce Ullerup Trcbruce@Gmail.Com 70 Woodfin Pl., Ste 021 Asheville 828-225-5555 828-225-2531
  • Assessment
  • Short & Long-Term Treatment